## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Business and Management (BBA), School of Business and Management, Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Jain Mathew	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Anuradha R	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Ravikumar T	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
4	the Chairperson) Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Raghavendra A N	Member
4	Professor) from or outside the	Di Kagilavellula A N	Member
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr Sangeetha R	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism		
	nominated by the Chairperson		
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Dr Suresha B	Member
	of the Department	a . 17 .	27 26 1
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	with Grievance – Non-Member Special Invitee		
8	Departmental representative/staff	Special Invitee	Non-Member
0	concerned with or related to the	Special Invitee	Non-Meniber
	Grievance		
9	School/Campus Level Student Council	Special Invitee	Non-Member
9	Member of the Department as a Non-		
	Member Special Invitee		

Contact Details of the Chairperson: Name: Dr Jain Mathew

Email ID : jainmathew@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9412

## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Hotel Management, School of Business and Management, Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Jain Mathew	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Kerwin Savio Nigli	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr Usha Dinakaran	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr Nita Thomas	Member
5	One Senior faculty member conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism nominated by the Chairperson	Mr Gnanendra	Member
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator of the Department	Dr Leena N Fukey	Member
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned with Grievance – Non-Member Special Invitee	Mr Sachin Wilfred	Non-Member
8	Departmental representative/staff concerned with or related to the Grievance	Mr Zacharia Josseph	Non-Member
9	School/Campus Level Student Council Member of the Department as a Non- Member Special Invitee	Mr Nikhil P	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson:

Name: Dr Jain Mathew

Email ID: jainmathew@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9412

## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Business and Management (MBA), School of Business and Management (MBA), Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Jain Mathew	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Mareena Mathew	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Sathiya Seelan	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
1	the Chairperson) Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Prof. Sirish C V	Member
4	Professor) from or outside the	1101. Sirisii C V	Member
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr Arun TC (belongs to	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism	OBC category)	
	nominated by the Chairperson		
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Dr Sreedhara R	Member
	of the Department	G '17 '	37 36 1
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	with Grievance – Non-Member Special Invitee		
8	Departmental representative/staff	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	concerned with or related to the	Special Invited	TVOII-IVICIIIDCI
	Grievance		
9	School/Campus Level Student Council	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	Member of the Department as a Non-		
	Member Special Invitee		

Contact Details of the Chairperson:

Name: Dr Jain Mathew

Email ID: jainmathew@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080-4012 9412